SOMOROFF+ STUDIOS 
 

 

888 Newark Avenue, Suite T200
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Cameron Gray
Executive Producer
503.270.1270
cameron@somoroffplus.com

Mark Fitzmartin
Head of Production
201.360.3317

mark@somoroffplus.com

WEST COAST REPRESENTATION 

Devine Reps

Sara Barnthouse

310.384.3037

sara@devinereps.com

NORTHWEST REPRESENTATION 

Devine Reps

Steven Cook

775.762.5596

steven@devinereps.com

MIDWEST REPRESENTATION 

Ideal Partners

Tracy Bernard

312.203.9391

tracy@idealpartnerstv.com

Ideal Partners

Robin Stevens

312.519.3442

robin@idealpartnerstv.com

CURATION

 

 

Diana Edkins
908.256.1255
201.360.3317

ARCHIVES
 

SOMOROFF+ STUDIOS

Copyrights  © 2018 Somoroff Plus Studios. All rights reserved

Developed by Peace Simon