SOMOROFF+ STUDIOS

Developed by Peace Simon

Copyrights  © 2018 Somoroff Plus Studios. All rights reserved

SOMOROFF+ STUDIOS 
 

 

888 Newark Avenue, Suite T200
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Cameron Gray
Director of Business
503.270.1270
cameron@somoroffplus.com

Mark Fitzmartin
Head of Production
201.360.3317

mark@somoroffplus.com

John Stam

CFO/Managing Director

914.557.1950

johns@somoroffplus.com

EAST COAST REPRESENTATION
 

Miss Smith
Jamie Scalera
Owner/Partner

917.593.6577

jamie@miss-smith.tv

Sasha Stern

Owner/Partner

212.851.6211

sasha@miss-smith.tv

Julie Margilaj 

Sales Representative

347.268.7611

julie@miss-smith.tv

WEST COAST REPRESENTATION 

Devine Reps

Sara Barnthouse

310.384.3037

sara@devinereps.com

CURATION

 

 

Diana Edkins
908.256.1255
201.360.3317

ARCHIVES
 

NORTHWEST REPRESENTATION 

Devine Reps

Steven Cook

775.762.5596

steven@devinereps.com

MIDWEST REPRESENTATION 

Jen Giles + Partners

Jen Giles

773.822.9652

jen@jengilesreps.com